Contact Us

For more information on the Our Colorado River effort, please contact:

Richard Van Gytenbeek
Colorado River Basin
Outreach Coordinator
307-690-1267
r.vangytenbeek@tu.org

For more information about water partnerships, please contact:

Drew Peternell
303-204-3057
dpeternell@tu.org

Upper Colorado River Basin

Mely Whiting
720-470-4758
mwhiting@tu.org

Gunnison River Basin

Cary Denison
970-596-3291
cdenison@tu.org

Jesse Kruthaupt
970-209-0976
jkruthaupt@tu.org

Rio Grande River Basin

Kevin Terry
970-799-7682
kterry@tu.org

San Juan/Animas River Basin

Mely Whiting
720-470-4758
mwhiting@tu.org

Yampa/White River Basin

Brian Hodge
970-846-0414
bhodge@tu.org